• twitter facebook me2day 요즘
  • 편집부 | 2019.05.31

    Groundbreaking ceremony held for hydrogen station at Korean National Assembly Image 0


    Trade, Industry and Energy Minister Sung Yun-mo (second from the right) and SMEs and Startups Minister Park Young-sun (second from the left) participated in the groundbreaking ceremony for a hydrogen fueling station at the Korean National Assembly in Seoul on May 30.

    The ceremony was attended by more than 50 participants, including Lawmaker Hong Il-pyo, Hyundai Motor President Gong Young-woon, and HyNet CEO Yoo Jong-soo.


    by park in youl

    수정 답변 삭제 목록
    번호 제목 작성자 작성일
    다음 글쓰기새로고침